750 N Hacienda Blvd La Puente, CA 91744  Local: (626) 968-1548
Customer Reviews
ROBINSON'S FLOWERS
Local La Puente, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was quick and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with my on line order for my moms birthday. She sent me a picture and was very happy with her birthday flowers and balloon. This is the second time I have ordered from Robinson’s, I am happy to report that I have found a florist that I can rely on for occasions that demand high standards. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I order online and they deliver my flowers a day earlier and I called them and explain to them . Beatriz & Nancy were very helpful and were able to deliver another arrangement for the correct date and best part free . Love this place
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Online ordering was smooth. Delivery was done on time. The arrangement and all accompaniments were exactly as ordered. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic service, she loved the flowers. Ordered them on such short notice, and had zero problems or issues!
BEATRIZ's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2017, 5:39 pm

THANK YOU, WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HEAR THAT OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE HOW OUR STUFF WORKS. THANK YOU FOR PICKING US AND ORDERING FLOWERS FROM US. HAVE A GREAT DAY (:
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Another order which i am completely satisfied with. Awesome. Thank you for all the arrangements i have ordered this year. This has to at least be my 15th order. Thank you very much
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

These arrangements ive ordered are amazing. My wife loves them. Thank you for your services
BEATRIZ 's Reply:
Date: Aug 07, 2017, 6:26 pm

I AM VERY PLEASANT TO HEAR THAT YOUR WIFE LOVES THE ARRANGEMENT WE MADE FOR HER WE TRY OUR BEST TO SATISFY OUR CUSTOMERS. IT'S ALWAYS GREAT TO HEAR BACK FROM OUR CUSTOMERS VERY APPRECIATED... THANK YOU FOR PICKING US AS YOUR FLORIST :)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always pleased with the arrangements from Robinson's Flowers!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service. Definitely keeping on ordering from here
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The orders ive got have been so awesome. I love them all and your service. Thank,you for all you do to warm my babies heart.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything about your service was great. I love the arrangements and all. Ive ordered several times this year. I love it. Ill be ordering more in the near future. Thank you for,your services
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was perfect, and delivered as requested. I would order from Robinson's again.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Tia absolutely LOVED the arrangement. She sent me a photo and I think they looked more beautiful in person than they did on the website preview. I'm actually about to place another order for my Grandmother's birthday. THANK YOU!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I just wanted to say Thank you Robinsons Flowers. Excellent fresh beautiful flowers made my Papa's 95th birthday extra special. I recommend them to everyone.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and gave us great comfort. Thanks for doing such a great job
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exactly as described. The service was excellent. I appreciated your follow-up contact.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order and delivered as requested and on time
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

great job my mother in law love it thank you so much
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother really loved the arrangement. That was the most important thing for me. We grew up in that s area so I was counting on it to be beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order a vase arrangement of 3 dozen roses for our anniversary,,, Best price in town and the freshest and prettiest roses I've ever had recieved in my 25 years of marriage said my wife,,, Thank you once again Robinsons Flowers ,,,
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering on line is great. Arrangement was nice . Service is excellent. Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received a beautiful spring bouquet today as a birthday gift. I received it within a few hours of the order being placed from northern California. Always beautiful arrangements from Robinsons Florist.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had to call @ the last minute and you came through! Thank you so much. Aggie
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had to call @ the last minute and you came through! Thank you so much. Aggie
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife was amazed. Best Fall arrangement we've seen. This is the 2nd time I have used Robinson's, and have recommended them to friends. Thanks so much! - Jason Brooks
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

We had a family member not come through for my grandmother's funeral flower's, so in a last minute attempt to get flowers delivered right before the service I contacted Robinson's and they delivered a large, BEAUTIFUL standing spray on time in just a few hours notice. I am so grateful!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Grew up in La Puente, and have always received the best flowers and service from Robinsons
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Delivery To La Puente, CA
See Delivery Areas